Skip to content

Click the book cover/s to find out more

Book #5
Book #4

Previously published as Rage and Retribution

Book #3

Previously published as Injections of Insanity

Book #2

Previously published as Children in Chains

Book #1

Previously published as Retriever of Souls

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. Read the Privacy Policy.
Once you click "Subscribe," you will receive a confirmation email with a link to click. This confirms your subscription. If it doesn't arrive, please check your spam folder... or email with the words "Please subscribe me to your email list"

All content © Lorraine Mace. Website build, hosting and maintenance by Gandy-Draper web design for writers and bloggers